Netherlands United Kingdom Eritrea Arabic
Hans van der Baan
Hans van der Baan
Directeur
h.van.der.baan@alsare.nl
06 – 21 39 47 27
Laura van der Baan
Laura van der Baan
Directeur
l.van.der.baan@alsare.nl
06 – 21 39 50 47
Cora van der Koppel
Cora van de Koppel
Beleidsadviseur
c.van.de.koppel@alsare.nl
06 – 21 94 11 26
Stephan SeidelmannStephan Seidelmann
Manager Kwaliteitsborging
s.seidelmann@alsare.nl
06 – 15 48 75 11
Mariska SteijnMariska Steijn
Regiomanager
m.steijn@alsare.nl
06 – 46 99 43 49
Kees CommerelllKees Commerell
Participatiecoach
k.commerell@alsare.nl
06 – 45 78 68 44
Farid Dakiouri
Farid Dakiouri
Coördinator inburgering
f.dakiouri@alsare.nl
085 – 747 00 67
Gea de JongGea de Jong
Hoofd administratie
g.de.jong@alsare.nl
010 – 432 49 11
Nura Abdelkadir Saeed
Nura Abdelkadir Saeed
Trajectbegeleider
n.abdelkadir@alsare.nl
085 – 747 00 67
Ahmad Kellia
Ahmad Kellia
Trajectbegeleider
a.kellia@alsare.nl
085 – 747 00 67
Reyhan Kocak AltintasReyhan Kocak
Admin.Medewerker
r.kocak@alsare.nl
010 – 432 49 11
Corik van MaarenCorik van Maaren
Medewerker Social media
c.van.maaren@alsare.nl
010 – 432 49 11
Netherlands United Kingdom Eritrea Arabic

Alsare academie

Trust is the most important element in building a partnership. Alsare academie wants to build a partnership with you through trust and providing the best teachers and coaching you can ask for. Alsare academie will also help you to apply for a loan with DUO. During the course you can choose to do an internship to become acquainted with working and studying in the Netherlands.

Want to know more?

Receive our brochure with all useful information.

More information

Free interview & get on your way to work immediately

You can register for the free interview. After the interview and signing the contract you immediate start your course.

Read more

Call now for an appointment

(085) 747 00 67

Contact us now

Alsare academie
Linker Rottekade  292 unit 4.01
3034 CV Rotterdam
T: (085) 747 00 67

blik-op-werk